我们学校

我们真正从实践中来!

上海儒森教育进修学校本身就是专业的对外汉语中文授课机构,是中国语言&文化传播、跨文化交际技能培训和精英人才输出的平台!

学校旗下品牌为“儒森汉语”、“Mandarin Garden”、“儒森科技”、“儒鸿书院”和“儒森海外劳务派遣”,是目前国内唯一专注致力于创造全球连锁的对外汉语语言培训、文化交流与传播、国际对外汉语教师培养、国际跨文化交际管理师培训、精英人才境内外输出与精英人才创业孵化基地为一体的综合性教育学校。


儒森教育在上海设有3个中心、无锡、宁波、长春、丽江各设又1个直营中心。境外日本东京、伦敦、悉尼、曼谷、首尔拥有汉语教师国际输出中心和外籍留学游学生招生中心。


儒森汉语(Mandarin Garden)是上海及中国地区规模最大的专业对外汉语授课机构之一,拥有8年国际中文授课经验。学校具有非常中国特色的学习环境,让您置身于学习中国语言文化的海洋之中。我们为全球近百家世界著名外资企业和世界500强公司员工、高管及其家属提供中文课程,在读外资企业外国学员累计有6000多人。曾多次被国外媒体“That’s Shanghai、City Week、ICS上海英文频道、NEWS、China Daily”评为外国学生在上海最喜欢的中文学校。儒森汉语是全球对外汉语教学领域唯一拥有并公开全部级别、全部类型中文课程核心教学技术的专业中文培训机构。

为什么选择我们

Our School

Mandarin Garden Education Group is a professional Chinese foreign language teaching institution. It is a platform for Chinese language & culture, communication, cross-cultural communication skills training and teacher training!

Our brands "Mandarin Garden Chinese". "Mandarin Garden", "Mandarin Garden Technology", “Ruhong Academy” and “Mandarin Garden Chinese Teacher Overseas Assignment”, are all committed to focusing on creating a Global Chain of the products and services we currently offer. Chinese as a foreign language training, cultural exchanges and communication, international foreign language teacher training, international cross-cultural communication management training, Talent input and output as well as career development.


Mandarin Garden Education has three centers in Shanghai including its headquarters, and direct centers in Wuxi, Ningbo, Changchun, and Lijiang. Locations outside of China can be found in Tokyo Japan, London, Sydney, Bangkok, and Seoul, International export centers with Mandarin Garden certified foreign teachers, foreign student enrollment centers, and study tours.

Mandarin Garden is one of the largest professional Foreign language teaching organizations in Shanghai, with over eight years of international Chinese teaching experience. The school learning environment has a very authentic Chinese atmosphere and characteristics to help students fully immerse themselves in the sea of Chinese culture while learning the language. We have held Chinese courses for hundreds of world-renowned global Fortune 500 companies, foreign employees, corporate executives and their families, and foreign students, that have accounted for over 6,000 people. Mandarin Garden has been featured many times in foreign media, in publications such as “That’s Shanghai”, “City Week”, “ICS Shanghai English Channel”, “NEWS”, and“China Daily” as foreigners favorite language school in Shanghai. We are the only professional Mandarin learning institution which has the core ability to teach at all levels and provides all types of Mandarin programs available.

Why Choose Us